Back To The Garden – Digital Download


The long awaited third album from The Heart Collectors, ‘Back To The Garden’. This new album is the bands first release to include both originals and covers from the great artists of the 60’s and 70’s – recorded at Blue Rock Artist Ranch and Studio in Wimberely, Texas.
PLEASE NOTE – All orders are manually processed by us, so downloads may sometimes take 4-5 hrs to arrive due to time differences. Thank you for understanding!

Categories: ,


Track Listing:

  1.  One - Album Version
  2. Woodstock
  3. Go Your Own Way
  4. Liquid Amber
  5. I'm Falling
  6. Theatre
  7. Fields of Gold
  8. Nameless Lights
  9. Wildfire
  10. Lemon Tree
  11. You Can Close Your Eyes
  12. Let's Get Together
  13. Echo of the Infinite


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back To The Garden – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.